Introducing Potstilled Live – Irish Whiskey News & Interview Video Series

Potstilled Live is the new video arm of Potstilled.com which is going Live on Potstilled’s Facebook page every Thursday from 8PM (GMT+1/ 3pm EDT/ 4am JST).

The series focuses on bringing you the latest Irish whiskey news, delivered over a few toascΓ‘ns and a bit of craic. Hosted by Michael ‘the Tiger Prince’ Cowan and Potstilled’s Matt Healy, the pair work in tandem to not only deliver the latest news but also answer viewers questions on the news topics and general Irish whiskey queries.

Potstilled Live will also be bringing you exclusive tastings with some of Irish whiskey’s most exciting whiskeys, including last night’s exclusive Redbreast Dream Cask tasting and interview with Redbreast’s Blender Dave McCabe. Watch that interview here.

If you are not able to join Live every Thursday, the episodes are available on the Potstilled Youtube page, here.

If you think there is anything that should be covered on a weekly installment of Potstilled Live, feel free to send us an email with your suggested topic.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: